نبذة
عنا

“تلعب العلاقات مع العائلة والشركاء والأطفال والأصدقاء وزملاء العمل ومع أنفسنا دورًا كبيراً في رفاهنا. سواء كنتم تواجهون الصعوبات أو تتطلعون إلى توطيد علاقاتكم أو تحتاجون للمساعدة للتفكير بشكل سليم، نحن هنا لدعمكم.”

إقامة علاقات جيدة والمحافظة عليها أمر بالغ الأهمية لرفاهكم وجودة حياتكم. أياً كان عمركم أو خلفيتكم أو خبرتكم، من الممكن أن تنطوي العلاقات على تحديات جديدة وصعبة. مثلها مثل أموركم المالية أو الصحية أو المهنية، تحتاج العلاقات إلى استثماركم فيها إذا أردتم جني الثمار في الوقت الحالي وعلى المدى الطويل. العلاقات الناجحة ليست مجرد مسألة حظ؛ فهي تتطلب الالتزام والجهد المستمر ومهارات عالية في مجال التعامل مع الآخرين.

كلنا اختبرنا حلو الحياة والعلاقات ومُرّها. وعندما تسير الحياة على خير ما يرام، من السهل أن نأخذ الأمور كأنها أمور مفروغ منها. ولكن قد يكون من الصعوبة، في الأوقات العصيبة، الاستمرار بالتفاؤل والثبات على المسار الصحيح. ويمكننا جميعًا الاستفادة من الخدمات الاستشارية المتخصصة والتثقيف والدعم لتوطيد علاقاتنا في المنزل وفي العمل وفي المجتمع.

من نحن

نحن منظمة مستقلة لا تسعى لتحقيق الربح، وملتزمة بتعزيز العلاقات في إطار الأسر ومجتمعاتها من أجل تعزيز الرفاه على الصعيد الشخصي والاجتماعي. لدينا مراكز في جميع أنحاء نيو ساوث ويلز والتي تقدم مجموعة من خيارات الدعم المختلفة. Relationships Australia (NSW) Limited هي شركة تضامن محدودة، وهي مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة ويرأسها مجلس إداري منتخب من أعضائنا.

نحن ملتزمون ببناء دعمنا لجميع الأسر والأفراد، بمن فيهم أولئك الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلى ذلك، ممن يواجهون مشاكل معقدة وإمكانية حصولهم على الموارد والخدمات محدودة. إذا أردتم معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا، يمكنكم أن تجدوها هنا.

نؤمن بأننا أكثر قوة معًا، ولهذا نقدّر شراكاتنا في المجتمع ومع المنظمات الأخرى. ونهدف إلى العمل بشكل تعاوني مع المؤسسات الأخرى لتطوير أفضل الخدمات المناسبة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا ومجتمعاتنا. فنحن نستجيب لاحتياجات المجتمع ونقدّر التنوع والعمل مع المجموعات في المناطق الحضرية والريفية والإقليمية.

رؤيتنا، “علاقات قوية، مجتمعات قوية”

نعمل على دعم الناس والمجتمعات

يُمكّن عملنا بشكل مباشر الأشخاص من اتخاذ خيارات إيجابية فيما يتعلق بعلاقاتهم وأوضاعهم الحياتية، ومن توطيد علاقاتهم في إطار أسرهم ومجتمعاتهم، والتعامل مع الصراعات والتغيير.

تتمحور أعمالنا الأساسية حول العلاقات الأسرية. وينطوي ذلك على العمل مع كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ومع الأزواج والمجموعات الأسرية. فنحن نقدم الخدمات التي تراعي الاختلافات والشمولية من الناحية الاجتماعية، مع الاعتراف بأنّ خلفيات الأفراد وقيمهم وظروفهم العائلية وعلاقاتهم شديدة التنوّع. وتعتمد هذه الخدمات على الاستفادة من الخبرات في مجال تقديم الاستشارات والوساطة وتسوية المنازعات والتثقيف حول العلاقات والعمل الجماعي والحالات الفردية والإحالات.

نقوم كذلك بالنهوض بالمعارف والممارسات المهنية من خلال برامج تعليمية وبحثية معتمدة.

نؤمن بتدعيم العلاقات

عافية العلاقات هي في صميم مجتمع متماسك ومنتج؛ ففي محيطنا العديد من العوامل التي تضع التحديات أمام علاقاتنا مما قد يؤدي إلى تعرّض هذه العلاقات للضغوط. ونؤمن بأنّ دعم العلاقات بشكل فعال هو أمر حيوي – من أجل تعزيز علاقات صحية ومرنة ولتقديم الدعم في حالات الضغوطات الصعبة.

من الأمور المحورية في عملنا هو التزامنا بأن نكون:

  • محترمين Relationships Australia NSW هي خدمة تراعي عدم الحكم على الناس وتعمل بنزاهة
  • متميّزين نحن ملتزمون بالعمل على إدخال التحسينات وتطوير مهارات الموظفين بشكل مستمر
  • متعاونين نعمل على بناء الأواصر من خلال شبكات فعالة وشراكات قوية
  • شجعان نتولى دوراً قيادياً بشأن القضايا الاجتماعية الهامة ونجاهر بمعارضتنا الظلم والتمييز والأذى
  • آمنين نوفر بيئة آمنة للأشخاص المستضعفين والذين يعانون من عدم المساواة

موظفونا

موظفونا مؤهلون مهنياً ويتمتعون بالخبرات في مجال دعم الأشخاص الذين يواجهون مجموعة من القضايا مهما كان وضعهم أو ظروفهم. ونعمل على متابعة وتقييم جميع برامجنا من خلال إجراءات شاملة لضمان الجودة بما في ذلك توفير الفرص للعملاء لتقديم الملاحظات حول خدماتنا. ونعمل كذلك على تقديم الإشراف المهني والتدريب المستمر لجميع موظفينا المهنيين لضمان تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة.

المترجمون

إذا كنتم بحاجة للمساعدة من مترجم للتحدث إلينا بلغتكم، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة الترجمة الخطية والشفهية Speak Your Language على الرقم 264 185 1800. وسيقوم أحد المترجمين بالاتصال بنا على الخط الهاتفي وسنتمكن عندها من التحدث سويًا. هذه الخدمة مجانية.

من أين بدأنا

تأسست Relationships Australia في العام 1948 لدعم الجنود الأستراليين العائدين من الحرب العالمية الثانية لتمكينهم من التعامل مع التغييرات الكثيرة التي حدثت في ذلك الوقت مع عائلاتهم.

في عام 1994 قمنا بتغيير اسمنا إلى Relationships Australia لنعكس النطاق الأوسع لعملنا والاحتياجات المتغيرة والخيارات المتاحة للأسر الأسترالية.

تضم Relationships Australia (NSW) Limited اليوم ما يقرب من 400 موظف في أكثر من 25 موقعًا في جميع أنحاء نيو ساوث ويلز. نحن إحدى أكبر المنظمات العلمانية في أستراليا التي تقدم خدمات مهنية تهدف لدعم العلاقات.

تعرفوا إلى مجلس إدارتنا

اتصلوا بنا

Relationships Australia NSW in the news

Go

About
Us

“Relationships with family, partners, children, friends, colleagues and ourselves play a big part in our wellbeing. Whether you’re facing difficulties, looking to strengthen your relationships, or want help thinking things through we’re here to support you.”

Developing and maintaining good relationships is crucial for your well-being and your quality of life. Whatever your age, background or experience, relationships can present new and demanding challenges. Like your finances, health or career, relationships need your investment if you are going to enjoy the rewards now and in the long term. Successful relationships are not simply a matter of luck. They require commitment, ongoing effort and good interpersonal skills.

We all experience ups and downs in our lives and relationships. When life is going well, it’s easy to take things for granted. In the difficult times, it can be hard to keep optimistic and stay on track. All of us can benefit from professional advice, education and support to enhance our relationships at home, at work and in the community.

Who Are We?

We are an independent, not-for-profit organisation, dedicated to enhancing relationships within families and their communities in order to foster personal and social wellbeing. We have centres located all around NSW that offer a range of different support options. Relationships Australia (NSW) Limited is a company limited by guarantee, a registered charity and is governed by a Board elected from our membership.

We are committed to building our support for all families and individuals, including those who are in greatest need, facing complex issues and have limited access to resources and services. If you want more information on our services you can find that here.

We believe we are stronger together, which is why we value our partnerships in the community and with other organisations. We aim to work collaboratively with other organisations to develop the best services appropriate to meet the needs of our clients and communities. We are responsive to community needs, value diversity and work with groups in metropolitan, rural and regional locations.

Our vision, ‘Strong Relationships, Strong Communities’

We support people and communities

Our work directly enables people to make positive choices with regard to their relationships and life situations, to strengthen relationships within their families and communities, and to manage conflict and change.

The core of our work centres on family relationships. This involves working with individual family members, couples and family groups. We provide services which respect difference and are socially inclusive, recognising that individuals’ backgrounds, values, family circumstances and connections are very diverse. These services draw on expertise in counselling, mediation and dispute resolution, relationship education, group work casework and referral.

We also advance knowledge and professional practice through accredited education programs and research.

We Believe In Stronger Relationships

Relationship wellbeing is at the very heart of a cohesive and productive society. There are many factors in the environment that challenge our relationships, which can result in relationships under pressure. We believe that active relationship support is vital – both to foster healthy and resilient relationships and to offer support at critical stress points.

Central to our work is a commitment to be:

  • Respectful
    Relationships Australia NSW is a judgement free service and acts with integrity
  • Excellent
    We are committed to continuous improvement and staff development
  • Collaborative
    We build relevance through effective networks and solid partnerships
  • Courageous
    We offer leadership on important social issues and speak up against injustice, discrimination, and harm
  • Safe
    We provide a safe environment for people who are experiencing vulnerability and inequality

Our staff

Our staff are professionally qualified and experienced in supporting people with a range of issues whatever their situation or circumstances. We monitor and evaluate all of our programs through comprehensive quality assurance processes including offering opportunities for clients to provide feedback on our services. Professional supervision and on-going training are provided to all our professional staff to ensure high quality services.

Where we began

Relationships Australia was established in 1948 to support Australian soldiers returning from World War II to manage the many changes that were happening at the time in their families.

In 1994 our name was changed to Relationships Australia to reflect the broader scope of our work and the changing needs and family choices of Australians.

Today Relationships Australia (NSW) Limited has almost 400 staff in more than 25 locations across NSW. We are one of the largest secular organisations in Australia providing professional services to support relationships.

Meet Our Board

Contact Us

Relationships Australia NSW in the news

Read More