Our Board

مجلسنا

معًا يمكننا إحداث تغيير اجتماعي حقيقي

Dr Stephen Hollings

يتمتع ستيفن هولينجز بخبرة تزيد عن ثلاثة عقود كرئيس ومدير غير تنفيذي عبر المنظمات التجارية ، وليس الشركات والجمعيات الصناعية. تمتد خبرته في مجلس الإدارة وكبار التنفيذيين إلى قطاعات النشر والتكنولوجيا والصحة والتعليم والتوظيف.

يعمل أيضًا كمستشار لمجلس إدارة Bolton Clarke ويعمل مع Global Access Partners في عدد من المبادرات في مجالات الطاقة والبيئة والإعلام. يستشير الشركات حول الإستراتيجية والفرص والتحديات الرقمية والتسويق. بصفته رئيسًا تنفيذيًا ومديرًا تنفيذيًا ، يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في الصناعات شديدة التنافسية والتي يقودها العملاء ، كما قاد الأعمال بنجاح خلال فترات النمو والتنمية وكذلك خلال أوقات التغيير غير المسبوق الناتج عن الاضطرابات الاقتصادية وإعادة هيكلة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا التخريبية. شغل ستيفن مؤخرًا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمعهد أبحاث القلب ، وفي مختلف مناصبه كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي وكبير تنفيذي ، أصبح معروفًا بتركيزه القوي والتزامه الشخصي على تطوير القادة الناشئين ، مما يوفر للمؤسسات مجموعة قوية من المواهب. يشغل الدكتور ستيفن هولينجز منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة منذ يناير 2018.

كرسي

الدكتور ستيفن هولينجز Linkedin

بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) ، دكتوراه ، FAICD

Kathryn Greiner AO

ساهمت كاثرين غرينر في عدد كبير من المناصب القيادية في الشركات العامة والخاصة والهيئات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الهادفة للربح. تشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في العديد من المجالس المتخصصة في البحث والصحة والشيخوخة. هي مديرة شركة بيل شكسبير ومؤسسة رامزي.

كانت عضوة منتخبة في مجلس مدينة سيدني من عام 1995 حتى عام 2004 وأكملت مؤخرًا مراجعة تمويل التعليم وهي حاليًا تقود مراجعة في قرى التقاعد في نيو ساوث ويلز.

حصلت كاثرين على شهادة بكالوريوس في العمل الاجتماعي (UNSW) في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة (جامعة ماكواري) وحصلت على درجة الدكتوراه في الآداب (مرتبة الشرف) من جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز وحصلت على وسام أستراليا (AO).

كاثرين عضو في مجلس الإدارة منذ يناير 2018.

نائب الرئيس

كاثرين غرينر AO Linkedin

B.Soc.Wk (UNSW)

Elisabeth Shaw

بدأت إليزابيث منصب الرئيس التنفيذي في 28 سبتمبر 2017.

إليزابيث هي طبيبة نفسية إكلينيكية واستشارية تتمتع بخبرة واسعة في خدمات العلاقات، وقد بنت حياتها المهنية بأكملها حول مجموعة المهارات هذه. في بداية حياتها المهنية، عملت مع منظمة العلاقات الأسترالية في نيو ساوث ويلز في أدوار الممارس والمشرف والمدير والمدير.

وبعد أن استثمرت في تطوير المزيد من المهارات في الإدارة والأخلاقيات المهنية، أمضت 15 عامًا في توفير الإشراف للأطباء في مجالات حماية الطفل والمخدرات والكحول والاعتداء الجنسي وصحة المرأة والإعاقة وخدمات الاستشارة العامة، والتدريب التنفيذي للمؤسسات غير الربحية والعامة. قادة القطاع، والتشاور فيما يتعلق بالأخلاقيات المهنية لهيئات الصناعة.

قامت بالتدريس في برامج الماجستير في جامعات ACU و UNSW و Newcastle في مجالات الممارسة السريرية والإدارة والأخلاقيات المهنية ، وتقدم بشكل روتيني وتنشر الأعمال في هذه المجالات.

وهي زميلة الجمعية النفسية الأسترالية، ومستشارة أولى في مركز الأخلاقيات، وتخرجت من المعهد الأسترالي لمديري الشركات، وعضو في عدد من مجالس الإدارة. وفي عام 2023، أكملت برنامج القيادة للقرن الحادي والعشرين، بكلية جون إف كينيدي للإدارة الحكومية بجامعة هارفارد، برنامج التعليم التنفيذي.

الرئيس التنفيذى

إليزابيث شو Linkedin

بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) M.Mgt. (بالاتصالات) MCFT ؛ الأخلاقيات MProf، MAPS (MCCOUNP؛ MCCLP)؛ GAICD

Katie Moore

كاتي مور هي امرأة فخورة من Wiradyuri ولها روابط عائلية بوسط نيو ساوث ويلز، بينما عاشت في الغالب في منطقة Darug في غرب سيدني.

إنها متحمسة لإحداث تغيير هادف يعمل على تحسين حياة الناس. في أغسطس 2023، انضمت كاتي إلى منظمة المصالحة الأسترالية بصفتها مديرة السياسات والأبحاث والمشاريع الإستراتيجية. وفي السنوات الخمس السابقة لذلك، قامت بإدارة مشاريع مبادرات استراتيجية عبر الأبحاث واستراتيجيات وخدمات السكان الأصليين، ومؤخرًا قامت ببناء علاقات لضمان التحولات العادلة عبر مشروع Real Deal for Australia وجامعة سيدني.

باعتبارها حاصلة على منحة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من اللجنة الوطنية للمرأة التابعة لهيئة الأمم المتحدة للمرأة في أستراليا، كانت كاتي أول خريجة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من السكان الأصليين بجامعة سيدني وهي حاليًا مرشحة لدرجة الماجستير في الفلسفة (العلوم) لاستكشاف الأبحاث في مجال إدارة Wiradyuri. وهي خريجة المعهد الأسترالي لمديري الشركات (GAICD)، وعضو في اللجنة الاستشارية لشركة Opal HealthCare واللجنة الاستشارية لخدمات الأطفال في جامعة KU للأطفال الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس.

كاتي عضو في مجلس إدارة RANSW منذ يوليو 2021.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

كاتي مور Linkedin

BBus MBA GAICD

Andrea Christie-David

أندريا كريستي ديفيد محامي ذو خبرة ومدير شركة ورجل أعمال. بفضل خلفيتها في العدالة الاجتماعية والمشاركة المستمرة في قطاع المجتمع، كانت أندريا دائمًا مدفوعة لإحداث تغيير إيجابي. لقد عزز هذا الشغف رحلتها عبر مشهد ريادة الأعمال وزودها بمجموعة متنوعة من المهارات.

أندريا هي خريجة المعهد الأسترالي لمديري الشركات وحصلت على لقب "أفضل محامية للعام في منظمة مجتمعية" في عام 2013، ووصلت إلى المرحلة النهائية في جوائز القيادة لجدول أعمال المرأة في عام 2019. كما أن أندريا عضو في مجلس إدارة OpenField Arts. مهرجان، مركز Illawarra للتعافي من الصدمات، وهو عضو في المجلس الاستشاري لشركة MYP Corporation، وهي شركة SaaS ناشئة مدعومة بالأسهم الخاصة.

حصلت أندريا على بكالوريوس في الآداب، وبكالوريوس في القانون، ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في الممارسة القانونية، وماجستير في القانون الدولي، ودبلوم الدراسات العليا في الدراسات التربوية. وهي أيضًا محامية مقبولة للعمل في المحكمة العليا في نيو ساوث ويلز.

أندريا عضو في مجلس الإدارة منذ عام 2015.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

أندريا كريستي ديفيد Linkedin

M Int القانون ، Grad Cert Legal Practice ، LLB ، BA (اللغويات) ، Cert IV للتدريب والتقييم

Cameron O’Reilly

كاميرون أورايلي هو المدير المساعد لشركة Marsden Jacob Associates (MJA) ، وهي شركة استشارية في مجال الاقتصاد والسياسة العامة والأسواق والاستراتيجيات. شغل سابقًا عددًا من المناصب التنفيذية بما في ذلك المدير التنفيذي والمستشار الرئيسي للطاقة في دائرة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة في نيو ساوث ويلز ، والرئيس التنفيذي لنقابة رعاية المسنين ، والرئيس التنفيذي لاتحاد تجار الطاقة في أستراليا.

يحمل كاميرون بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة سيدني وماجستير في الإدارة والسياسة العامة من جامعة موناش. تخرج من معهد مديري الشركات وفي عام 2008 حصل على منحة فولبرايت المهنية في دراسات التحالف بين أستراليا والولايات المتحدة.

بصرف النظر عن كونه مديرًا لعلاقات أستراليا نيو ساوث ويلز ، عمل كاميرون سابقًا كمدير غير تنفيذي لشركة Aurora Energy ، Mojo Power ، TUSMA - وكالة إدارة الخدمة الشاملة للاتصالات التابعة للحكومة الفيدرالية - والذراع الأسترالي لجمع التبرعات لوكالة الأمم المتحدة للاجئين في أستراليا مفوضية شؤون اللاجئين.

كان كاميرون عضوًا في مجلس الإدارة منذ يناير 2018

عضو مجلس الإدارة

كاميرون أورايلي Linkedin

B Ec (مع مرتبة الشرف) ، MPPM ، GAICD

Sanjay Sridher

سانجاي سريدير هو المدير الإداري لشركة Alvarez and Marsal.

كان لديه مسيرة مهنية متنوعة، في أستراليا والمملكة المتحدة، ركزت في المقام الأول على العمل مع الخدمة العامة لتصميم وتقديم برامج الخدمة المعقدة. كان دوره الأخير مع الحكومة في وزارة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة في نيو ساوث ويلز حيث قاد مجموعة من مبادرات تطوير السياسات رفيعة المستوى وبرامج التنفيذ على مستوى الولاية لتعزيز الاقتصاد الدائري والاسترداد الفعال للموارد.

واستكمالًا لهذه الخبرات ، عمل أيضًا في المستويات العليا في القطاع الخاص ، وركز على دفع نمو الأعمال من خلال التوسع في السوق وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ الاستراتيجية.

سانجاي حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة التكنولوجية وكان عضوًا في المجلس الاستشاري للصناعة لأكثر من أربع سنوات. في عام 2013 ، حصل على جائزة خريجي العام من UTS لكلية الهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

سانجاي عضو في مجلس الإدارة منذ فبراير 2022.

عضو مجلس الإدارة

سانجاي سريدر Linkedin

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ، GAICD

Liz Forsyth

تشغل ليز حاليًا منصب القائد العالمي ومؤسس شركة ForsythClement، وهي شركة استشارية استراتيجية تعمل في مجال الخدمات الإنسانية.

قبل توليها هذا المنصب، كانت ليز قائدة النمو الاستراتيجي العالمي والرئيسة التنفيذية لقسم رعاية ذوي الإعاقة والمسنين في شركة APM. قضت معظم حياتها المهنية في الخدمات المهنية لدى شركة KPMG، حيث كانت رائدة الصناعة العالمية للبنية التحتية والحكومة والرعاية الصحية، والرئيسة العالمية للحكومة والقائدة العالمية للشؤون الإنسانية والاجتماعية. أسست ممارسة الصحة والشيخوخة والخدمات الإنسانية في شركة KPMG Australia وكانت أيضًا نائبة رئيس KPMG Australia في الفترة من يونيو 2012 إلى يونيو 2017.

شغف ليز الدافع أثناء العمل هو إصلاح السياسات الصحية والاجتماعية. لديها تاريخ طويل في التركيز على القضايا المتعلقة بالحرمان والإعاقة والضعف ، وتغطي الجوانب العديدة والمتنوعة للصحة والخدمات الإنسانية وحافظات رعاية المسنين على مستوى الولاية والمستوى الوطني. عملت كعاملة اجتماعية ، ومديرة خدمات ، ومديرة للسياسات والبرامج ، ومديرة تنفيذية في الحكومة.

كانت ليز في طليعة العديد من إصلاحات السياسة الاجتماعية الكبرى في جميع أنحاء أستراليا، بما في ذلك الإصلاحات في مجال حماية الطفل وخدمات الإعاقة والعنف المنزلي والأسري والإسكان الاجتماعي ورعاية المسنين. عملت عالميًا في نيوزيلندا والولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية.

ليز هي أيضًا عضو مجلس إدارة في Bridge Housing - وهي شركة تقدم الإسكان الاجتماعي في نيو ساوث ويلز.

كانت ليز عضوًا في مجلس الإدارة منذ فبراير 2023.

مدير مجلس الإدارة

ليز فورسيث Linkedin

العلاقات هي الخيوط التي تربطنا ببعضنا البعض والعالم الذي نشكله ونشاركه جميعًا.

العلاقات

اتصل بنا

سيتم إغلاق العلاقات الأسترالية في نيو ساوث ويلز من السبت 23 ديسمبر 2023 حتى الثلاثاء 2 يناير 2024.  

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات. 

إذا كنت في أزمة، يرجى الاتصال بشريان الحياة على 13 11 14.

سيتم إغلاق العلاقات الأسترالية في نيو ساوث ويلز من السبت 23 ديسمبر 2023 حتى الثلاثاء 2 يناير 2024.  


يشمل هذا الإغلاق جميع المراكز المحلية والمكتب الرئيسي وفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا. لأية استفسارات خلال هذه الفترة، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني enquiry@ransw.org.au وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا بمجرد إعادة فتحه.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات. 
إذا كنت في أزمة، يرجى الاتصال بشريان الحياة على الرقم 13 11 14.

اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية
تخطى الى المحتوى

Our Board

Our Board

For Individuals, Couples & Families

Dr Stephen Hollings

Stephen Hollings has over three decades of experience as a Chair and Non-Executive Director across commercial organisations, not for profit companies and industry associations. His Board and senior executive experience spans the publishing, technology, health, education and employment sectors.

He also acts as a Board Advisor to Bolton Clarke and works with Global Access Partners on a number of initiatives in the energy, environment and media spaces. He consults to companies on strategy, digital opportunities and challenges, and marketing. As a CEO and senior executive, he has had extensive experience in highly competitive, customer-driven industries and has successfully led businesses through periods of growth and development as well as through times of unprecedented change created by economic turbulence, industry restructuring and disruptive technology. Most recently Stephen was CEO of the Heart Research Institute and in his various Chair, CEO and senior executive roles he has become known for providing a strong focus on and a personal commitment to the development of emerging leaders, providing organisations with a robust talent pipeline. Dr Stephen Hollings has been a member of the Board of Directors since January 2018.

Chair

Dr Stephen Hollings Linkedin

BA (Hons), PHD, FAICD

Kathryn Greiner AO

Kathryn Greiner has contributed in a wide range of leadership positions in public and private companies, government bodies and non-profit organisations. She is currently the Chair on several boards spanning research, health and ageing. She is a Director of the Bell Shakespeare Company and the Ramsay Foundation.

She was an elected Councillor to the City of Sydney Council from 1995 until 2004 and more recently has completed the Review of Funding for Schooling and is currently leading a review into Retirement Villages in NSW.

Kathryn holds a Bachelor of Social Work (UNSW) Certificate in Early Childhood (Macquarie University) and was awarded a Doctor of Letters (Honoris Causa) from UNSW and is the recipient of an Order of Australia (AO).

Kathryn has been a member of the Board of Directors since January 2018.

Deputy Chair

Kathryn Greiner AO Linkedin

B.Soc.Wk (UNSW)

Elisabeth Shaw

Elisabeth commenced the role of CEO on 28 September 2017.

Elisabeth is a clinical and counselling psychologist with extensive experience in relationships services, having built her whole career around this skill set. Early in her career she worked with Relationships Australia NSW in practitioner, supervisor, manager and director roles.

Having invested in further skill development in management and professional ethics, she spent 15 years providing supervision to clinicians in child protection, drug and alcohol, sexual assault, women’s health, disability and general counselling services, executive coaching to not-for-profit and public sector leaders, and consultation in relation to professional ethics to industry bodies.

She has taught in Masters programs at ACU, UNSW and Newcastle universities in areas of clinical practice, management and professional ethics, and routinely presents and publishes work in these areas.

She is a Fellow of the Australian Psychological Society, a senior consultant at The Ethics Centre, a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, and sits on a number of Boards. In 2023 she completed Leadership for the 21st Century Program, John F. Kennedy School of Government at Harvard University, Executive Education Program.

Chief Executive Officer

Elisabeth Shaw Linkedin

BA (Hons) M.Mgt. (Comm) MCFT; MProf Ethics, MAPS (MCCOUNP; MCCLP); GAICD

Katie Moore

Katie Moore is a proud Wiradyuri woman with family connections to Central New South Wales, while having lived mostly on Darug country in Western Sydney.

She is passionate about creating meaningful change that improves the lives of people. In August 2023 Katie joined Reconciliation Australia as the GM Policy, Research and Strategic Projects. In the five years prior to this, she project managed strategic initiatives across Research, Indigenous Strategies and Services and most recently building relationships to ensure just transitions across the Real Deal for Australia project and the University of Sydney.

As a UN Women National Committee Australia MBA Scholarship recipient, Katie was the University of Sydney's first known Indigenous MBA graduate and is currently a Master of Philosophy (Science) candidate exploring research in Wiradyuri governance. She is a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD), a member of the Opal HealthCare advisory panel and KU Children's Services Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Committee.

Katie has been a member of the RANSW Board of Directors since July 2021.

Board Member

Katie Moore Linkedin

BBus MBA GAICD

Andrea Christie-David

Andrea Christie-David is the Founder and Managing Director of Leor, which offers in-home education and childcare.

Andrea has a legal background, initially in corporate law, then as a human rights lawyer and company director in the not for profit sector, where she has spent many years assisting some of the most vulnerable and disadvantaged members of our society. She sits on the Law Society of NSW Children's Legal Issues Committee, is the President of the Australian Home Childcare Association and Vice President of St Mark's Anglican Preschool.

Andrea is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and recognised as ‘Woman Lawyer of the Year in a Community Organisation' in 2013, and a finalist in the Women's Agenda Leadership Awards in 2019.

Andrea holds a Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Laws, Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice, Master of International Law and undertook an internship at the United Nations Headquarters. She is also a solicitor admitted to practice in the Supreme Court of New South Wales.

Andrea has been a member of the Board of Directors since 2015.

Board Member

Andrea Christie-David Linkedin

M Int Law, Grad Cert Legal Practice, LLB, BA (Linguistics), Cert IV Training & Assessment

Cameron O’Reilly

Cameron O’Reilly is an Associate Director of Marsden Jacob Associates (MJA) an economics, public policy, markets and strategy advisory firm. Previously he held a number of executive roles including Executive Director and Principal Energy Advisor in the NSW Department of Planning, Industry & Environment, Chief Executive of the Aged Care Guild, and Chief Executive of the Energy Retailers Association of Australia.

Cameron holds a Bachelor of Economics from Sydney University and a Master of Management and Public Policy from Monash University. He is a graduate of the Institute of Company Directors and in 2008 was awarded a Fulbright Professional Scholarship in Australia-US Alliance studies.

Aside from being a director of Relationships Australia NSW, Cameron previously served as a Non-Executive Director of Aurora Energy, Mojo Power, TUSMA — the Federal Government’s Telecommunications Universal Service Management Agency - and the Australian fundraising arm of the United Nations Refugee Agency Australia for UNHCR.

Cameron has been a member of the Board of Directors since January 2018

Board Member

Cameron O’Reilly Linkedin

B Ec (Hons), MPPM, GAICD

Sanjay Sridher

Sanjay Sridher is the Managing Director at Alvarez and Marsal.

He has had a varied career, in Australia and the UK, primarily focussed on working with the Public Service to design and deliver complex service programs. His last role with the government was at the NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment where he led a portfolio of high profile policy development initiatives and state wide delivery programs to promote a circular economy and effective resource recovery.

Complementing these experiences, he has also worked at senior levels in the private sector, focussed on driving business growth through market expansion and strategic mergers and acquisitions.

Sanjay has a Masters of Business Administration with the University of Technology and was a member of its Industry Advisory Board for over four years. In 2013 he was awarded the UTS Alumni of the Year award for the Faculty of Engineering and IT.

Sanjay has been a member of the Board of Directors since February 2022.

Board Member

Sanjay Sridher Linkedin

MBA, GAICD

Liz Forsyth

Liz is currently the CEO Disability and Aged Care for APM.

Prior to this role, Liz was the Global Industry Lead for Infrastructure, Government and Healthcare, the Global Head of Government and Global Lead for Human and Social in KPMG. She was also the  Deputy Chairperson of KPMG Australia until June 2017.

Liz’s driving passion when working is health and social policy reform. She has a long history focusing on issues related to disadvantage, disability and vulnerability, covering the many and varied aspects of the health, human services and aged care portfolios at both state and national levels. She has worked as a Social Worker, Service Manager, Policy and Program Director and Executive in Government.

Liz has been at the forefront of many major social policy reforms across Australia, including reforms in child protection, disability services, domestic and family violence, social housing and aged care. Liz is also a Board member at Bridge Housing – a social housing provider in NSW.

Liz has been a member of the Board since February 2023.

Board Director

Liz Forsyth Linkedin

Relationships are the threads that connect us to each other and the world we all shape and share.

RELATIONSHIPS

CONNECT US

Relationships Australia NSW will be closed from Saturday 23 December 2023 until Tuesday 2 January 2024.  

Click here for more information. 

If you are in crisis, please call Lifeline on 13 11 14.

Relationships Australia NSW will be closed from Saturday 23 December 2023 until Tuesday 2 January 2024.  


This closure includes all local centres, head office and our customer care team. For any enquiries during this period, please email enquiries@ransw.org.au and a member of our team will be in touch as soon as we reopen.

Click here for more information. 
If you are in crisis, please call Lifeline on 13 11 14.

Join Our Newsletter
Skip to content