ملخص

لمن هو

هذه الخدمة مخصصة للرجال الذين يتطلعون إلى التغلب على تاريخ من السلوك المسيء تجاه شريكتهم - بما في ذلك العنف والسيطرة القسرية والإساءة اللفظية - والذين يريدون إجراء تغييرات إيجابية في حياتهم وعلاقاتهم.

كيف نساعد

يساعد منسقونا المشاركين في فهم أسباب السلوك والعادات العنيفة. هذا يدعم الرجال في جهودهم للتوقف عن إيذاء من يحبونهم. كما نقدم الدعم للشركاء الحاليين أو السابقين وغيرهم ممن يتأثرون بالسلوكيات التعسفية.

ماذا تتوقع

يتضمن هذا البرنامج التطوعي اجتماعات فردية منتظمة مع موظف الدعم الخاص بك، بالإضافة إلى برنامج تغيير سلوك الرجال على أساس جماعي مكون من 18 جلسة. يوفر الميسرون فرصة خالية من الأحكام لمشاركة التجارب الصعبة، بينما يقدمون لك أدوات عملية للمساعدة في كسر حلقات السلوك العنيف.

سنعمل معك من أجل:

01
تحدي طرقك القديمة في التفكير والتصرف ، والتغيير إلى طرق أكثر أمانًا
02
تعلم استراتيجيات للتعامل مع المشاعر القوية
03
افهم ما هو العنف المنزلي وكيف يحدث في مختلف مناطق المجتمع
04
تواصل مع الآخرين ، لتقليل الشعور بالخزي والوصمة التي تحيط بموقفك
05
تعلم كيفية تطوير علاقات أقوى مع من حولك
06
اشعر بالتشجيع والتمكين لمواصلة إجراء التغييرات بعد انتهاء المجموعة
07
ابدأ حياة آمنة لك ولشريكك السابق أو الحالي ولأطفالك
08
تعرف على نقاط قوتك وكيف يمكنك استخدامها لإحداث تغيير إيجابي - للأبد

24/7 أرقام الطوارئ

بحاجة الى مساعدة عاجلة؟ لا تعد Relationships Australia NSW خدمة أزمات ، ولكن هناك مجموعة من المنظمات التي يمكنها مساعدتك.

مصاريف
Close وسعت انهيار
العثور على مكان قريب منك
Close وسعت انهيار
استفسر الان
Close وسعت انهيار

أسئلة وأجوبة

هذا برنامج لتغيير سلوك الرجال الذين كانوا يسيئون معاملتهم أو يتحكمون في شركائهم الإناث وتصرفوا بطرق كان لها آثار جسدية أو عاطفية أو نفسية ضارة على النساء والأطفال في حياتهم.   يمكن أن تشمل هذه الإجراءات السيطرة القسرية، أو العنف الجسدي تجاه الأشخاص أو الممتلكات، أو الإساءة اللفظية، أو التلاعب العاطفي، أو الاعتداء الجنسي، أو الاعتداء المالي، أو أي سلوك آخر يؤدي إلى الخوف لدى شريكتهم و/أو أطفالهم.  يتضمن البرنامج جلسات فردية مع أخصائي الحالة، ومتطلبات المشاركة الجماعية. يتم تخصيص مستويات المشاركة وفقًا لاحتياجات كل مشارك.    يقدم هذا البرنامج للرجال: 
  • عملية علاجية وداعمة توفر فرصًا لتغيير السلوك الدائم 
  • مساحة للتفكير بشجاعة في الإجراءات والقيم وأهداف العلاقة  
  • - الوعي بأنماط السلوك وكيفية تأثرها 
  • استراتيجيات التواصل مع شريكهم بطرق صحية، كجزء من علاقة آمنة ومحترمة ومحبة 
  • فرص لمراعاة مشاعر الأطفال واحتياجاتهم، كأب أو قدوة للذكر 
  • تبادل الخبرات والدعم والتعليقات من ومع الرجال الآخرين 
  • الدعم والاستراتيجيات والتعليم لمعالجة المشاعر القوية بطرق صحية. 
عند التسجيل، عليك أن يتم إدراجك على قائمة الانتظار أو أن يُعرض عليك موعد للتناول السريري عبر الهاتف. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بسبب إقبال كبير، حاضِر ثمرات لهذا البرنامج نكون  ثمانية إلى 12 أسبوعًا. 
توفر جلسة تناول الطعام السريرية الفرصة لك للقيام بما يلي:  
  • احصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج تغيير سلوك الرجال 
  • تحدث إلى موظفينا واسأل عن التفاصيل المحددة للبرنامج 
  • التعرف على معايير الأهلية للبرنامج. 
ستساعدك هذه الجلسة على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن المشاركة في البرنامج.  موعد القبول هو مكالمة هاتفية 1:1 مع أحد العاملين في الحالة لدينا. سوف يزودونك بمزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج، ويجيبون على أي أسئلة أو مخاوف قد تكون لديكم، ويرشدونك إلى متطلبات القبول مثل النماذج والمعايير. سندعمك لمناقشة ظروفك العائلية واهتماماتك بالبرنامج بطريقة سرية وغير قضائية. 
بعد جلسة الاستقبال السريرية، سيتم تقديم كل مشارك بين جلستان وأربع جلسات عمل علاجية فردية. تقدم هذه الجلسات الدعم والتقييم لاحتياجاتك الحالية ومدى ملاءمة البرنامج. خلال جلساتك القليلة الأولى، ستعمل أنت وأخصائي الحالة العلاجية المخصص لك معًا لصياغة خطة تتعلق برحلة تغيير سلوك الرجال الفردية الخاصة بك وتكرارها العمل الفردي المستمر جلسات.   مشاركون يحضر عادة ما بين ستة إلى 12 جلسة عمل فردية أثناء مشاركتهم في البرنامج، على مدى فترة تتراوح ما بين ستة إلى ثمانية أشهر تقريبًا. تُعقد الجلسات الفردية بالإضافة إلى جلسات برنامج تحمل المسؤولية الجماعية.   
يتم فرض رسوم برنامج مجموعة تحمل المسؤولية على نطاق متدرج، وفقًا لدخل الأسرة. وهي تتراوح من $10 إلى $60 لكل جلسة، ومع ذلك تتوفر الامتيازات والإعفاءات من الرسوم. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.  لا توجد رسوم للحالات العلاجية الفردية. 
تعمل جوانب العمل الفردي والجماعي للبرنامج بشكل مستمر طوال العام.
يمكن حضور البرنامج عبر الإنترنت إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى برنامج معتمد لتغيير سلوك الرجال خلال ساعة واحدة من عنوان منزلك. 
نحن ندير هذا برنامج من وسط مدينة سيدني ومركز إيلاوارا ومركز هانتر. زرنا صفحة المواقع للمزيد من المعلومات.
نقدم تقارير شاملة عند الطلب، تتضمن معلومات حول غرض البرنامج ومحتواه، وتفاصيل حضورك ومشاركتك وأهدافك والتوصيات المستقبلية. يمكنك مشاركة هذا التقرير مع الأنظمة القانونية وأنظمة الدعم الأخرى للامتثال لأوامر المحكمة.  لا نقدم شهادات أو كشوفات أو خطابات حضور أو إكمال. 
نحن نقبل الإحالات الذاتية عبر Familysafetyenquiries@ransw.org.au أو 277 364 1300. بمجرد تقديم الخدمة لعميلك، فإننا نشجع العملاء على الموافقة على مشاركة المعلومات بين الخدمات الأخرى التي يتصلون بها.   عند الضرورة، يمكن للوكالات والخدمات الأخرى إحالة العملاء بموافقتهم، ويمكنهم إرسالها إليهم Familysafetyenquiries@ransw.org.au  
نعم. نحن نقدم نموذجًا شاملاً لتقديم الخدمات ونرحب بالعملاء من جميع الخلفيات. نحن ندرك بشكل خاص العوائق والعيوب التي قد يواجهها أفراد الأمم الأولى ويتلقى جميع موظفينا التطوير المهني في مجال السلامة الثقافية.  نحن ملتزمون بشدة بسد الفجوة والمصالحة والتحسين المستمر في تلبية احتياجات شعوب الأمم الأولى. نحن نفهم قيمة تقديم الخدمات التعاونية مع مجتمعات ومنظمات الأمم الأولى.
اتصل بمكتب العلاقات المحلي في أستراليا في نيو ساوث ويلز أو بفريق إدارة مكتبنا المركزي على الرقم 277 364 1300. 
تُعقد الجلسات الجماعية كل أسبوع كل يوم ثلاثاء من الساعة 5 مساءً حتى 7.30 مساءً.  يمكن ترتيب الجلسات الفردية، التي ستخضع لها بالإضافة إلى الجلسات الجماعية، في الوقت المناسب لك. 
يحضر المشاركون عادة ما بين ستة إلى 12 جلسة عمل فردية أثناء مشاركتهم في البرنامج، على مدى فترة تتراوح بين ستة إلى ثمانية أشهر تقريبًا. تُعقد الجلسات الفردية بالإضافة إلى جلسات برنامج تحمل المسؤولية الجماعية.  يستغرق برنامج مجموعة تحمل المسؤولية 18 أسبوعًا، ويتم تقديمه في وحدتين مدة كل منهما تسعة أسابيع. ستكون هناك جلسة واحدة مدتها ساعتان ونصف كل أسبوع، تعقد أيام الثلاثاء من الساعة 5 مساءً حتى 7.30 مساءً. 
يستمر هذا البرنامج الجماعي 18 أسبوعًا، ويتم تقديمه في وحدتين مدة كل منهما تسعة أسابيع. ستكون هناك جلسة واحدة مدتها ساعتان ونصف كل أسبوع، تعقد كل يوم ثلاثاء من الساعة 5:00 مساءً إلى 7:30 مساءً.  يشارك في تيسيرها ميسر من الذكور والإناث وسيكون هناك 12 مشاركًا كحد أقصى.  محتوى المجموعة والوحدات:  الوعي بالذات  فهم نفسي واتخاذ خيارات واعية بشأن من أريد أن أكون، وكيف أريد أن أعامل الآخرين، وتطوير المهارات اللازمة لتحقيق ذلك.  وعي الآخرين  الاعتراف بالتأثير على الأشخاص الذين أذيتهم وتحمل المسؤولية عن أفعالي. استكشاف فرص الشفاء من الخجل من خلال التعاطف واتخاذ الخيارات للتصرف باحترام.  الوعي بالصورة الكبيرة  كيف تتأثر معتقداتي وقيمي بتجاربي المتعلقة بالجنس والعلاقات ومجموعة من العوامل الأخرى - مثل الثقافة والصدمات والكحول والمخدرات الأخرى والتهميش والحرمان الاجتماعي؟ تعلم استراتيجيات لإعادة تشكيل هذه العلاقات وإنشاء علاقات آمنة. 
يستغرق برنامج مجموعة تحمل المسؤولية 18 أسبوعًا، ويتم تقديمه في أسبوعين وحدات لمدة تسعة أسابيع. ستكون هناك جلسة واحدة مدتها ساعتان ونصف كل أسبوع، تعقد أيام الثلاثاء من الساعة 5 مساءً حتى 7.30 مساءً.    جلسة تناول ما قبل المجموعة يتم تقديمه عندما يكمل أخصائي الحالة العلاجية المخصص لك عملية التقييم ويقرر بالتشاور معك أن البرنامج الجماعي مناسب ومن المحتمل أن يكون قادرًا على دعمك باحتياجاتك وأهدافك وظروفك الحالية.  سيجتمع بك ميسرو المجموعة لمناقشة أهدافك وظروفك واتخاذ قرار نهائي بشأن مدى ملاءمتك لبرنامج مجموعة تحمل المسؤولية. يحرص الميسرون بشدة على التأكد من إعدادك لمشاركة وتجربة جماعية ناجحة.    على الرغم من أن البرنامج مصمم للعمل على مدار 18 أسبوعًا، إلا أن أخصائي الحالة الخاص بك يمكنه تحديد احتياجاتك الفريدة. لا يكمل بعض الرجال جميع الوحدات على التوالي وقد يتوقفون عن الحضور الجماعي ليُعرض عليهم المزيد من الأعمال الفردية المكثفة، ويستأنفون العمل في وقت أكثر ملاءمة، أو يُعرض عليهم برامج بديلة.    
لتمكيننا من تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل نحن تتطلب منك إحضار أي مستندات - مثل القبض على أوامر العنف المنزلي، المحكمة الأوامر أو تقارير الشرطة أو التعهدات. إنه من المفيد أيضًا جلب عقل متفتح و موقف الفضول تجاه البرنامج. 
برنامجنا تطوعي، بغض النظر عن سبب رغبتك في المشاركة. إذا صدر أمر من المحكمة أو تم تشجيعك على المشاركة ولا ترغب في ذلك، فسنجري محادثة داعمة معك حول  الفوائد المحتملة للحضور. نحن نفهم أن الحديث عن السلوك المسيء هو أمر غير مريح وغير مريح، وستكون مناقشتنا خالية من الأحكام والتحيزات.   ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إظهار دوافعك وأهدافك للمشاركة في برنامجنا والتي تتماشى مع غرض البرنامج. لن نقدم لك مكانًا في البرنامج إلا إذا كنت ملتزمًا حقًا بالعمل من أجل التغيير ومستعدًا لتحمل المسؤولية.   
نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل برنامجنا متاحًا بغض النظر عن الظروف الفردية، يرجى مناقشة الأمر الخاص بك محدد الاحتياجات مع موظفينا ودية.  
بعد لك مبدئي للاستفسار، من المفترض أن تكون قد تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا آليًا يفيد بالاستلام. اذا أنت لم تفعل ذلك تلقى هذا، يرجى التحقق من مجلدات الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها أو العروض الترويجية. هذا سوف يعطيك إضافي معلومة حول كيفية سجل اهتمامك. يرجى الاتصال 1300 364 277 إذا كان لديك أية أسئلةللتسجيل أو للمتابعة مع فريقنا.  
يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الودود لدينا على الرقم 1300 364 277. 
F
أ
س
س

الخدمات وورش العمل ذات الصلة

Men and Relationships

ورش عمل جماعية.فرادى.الصحة النفسية

الرجال والعلاقات

يساعد هذا البرنامج الرجال الذين قد يجدون صعوبة في التواصل مع الآخرين أو يفتقرون إلى الثقة في علاقاتهم. إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق عملية لكسر حلقات السلوك التي تقوض علاقاتك ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه الدورة.

Family Advocacy and Support Service

خدمات مصممة.فرادى.العنف المنزلي

خدمة دعم ومناصرة الأسرة

خدمة مناصرة ودعم الأسرة (FASS) هي خدمة مجانية تدعم الرجال الذين يخضعون لنظام محكمة الأسرة في قضايا العنف المنزلي والعائلي. من خلال تقديم المساعدة لكل من الجناة والضحايا ، نهدف إلى تشجيع تغيير السلوك الإيجابي على المدى الطويل.

Women’s Choice and Change

ورش عمل جماعية.فرادى.صدمة

اختيار المرأة وتغييرها

هذا البرنامج عبارة عن مجموعة دعم مجانية للعنف المنزلي للنساء. يوفر معالجو الأسرة لدينا مساحة آمنة ومهتمة للمشاركة والتعلم من الآخرين الذين يفهمون تجاربك. يتم توفير المهارات والاستراتيجيات لمساعدتك على المضي قدمًا في حياتك.

دعم رفاهية علاقتك

اكتشف الأحدث من مركز المعرفة لدينا.

The Impacts of Domestic and Family Violence on Children

مقالة - سلعة.العائلات.الأبوة والأمومة

آثار العنف المنزلي والعائلي على الأطفال

يمكن أن يكون تأثير العنف المنزلي على الأطفال واسع النطاق وخطيرًا ، سواء كان العنف المنزلي موجهًا إليهم بشكل مباشر ...

How Men Can Take Better Care of Their Health

مقالة - سلعة.فرادى.الأبوة والأمومة

كيف يمكن للرجال الاعتناء بصحتهم بشكل أفضل

بالنسبة لجميع النكات حول إنفلونزا الرجل ، من المرجح أن يعاني الرجال عمومًا من مجموعة من الحالات الصحية الخطيرة. ...

How We Can All Change the Narrative Around Violence Against Women

مقالة - سلعة.فرادى.العنف المنزلي

كيف يمكننا جميعًا تغيير الرواية حول العنف ضد المرأة

غالبًا ما يتم إلقاء اللوم على النساء عبر التاريخ لإغواء الرجال. نسأل لماذا ، في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، ...

اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية
تخطى الى المحتوى

Overview

Who It's For

This service is for men looking to overcome a history of abusive behaviour towards their female partner – including violence, coercive control and verbal abuse – and who want to make positive changes in their lives and relationships.

How We Help

Our facilitators help participants understand the causes of violent behaviour and habits. This supports men in their efforts to stop hurting the people they love. We also offer support for current or former partners and others who are affected by abusive behaviours.

What to Expect

This voluntary program involves regular one-on-one meetings with your support worker, as well as an 18-session group-based men’s behaviour change program. Facilitators provide a judgement-free opportunity to share challenging experiences, while offering you practical tools to help break cycles of violent behaviour.

We'll work with you to:

01
Challenge your old ways of thinking and behaving, and change to safer ones
02
Learn strategies for dealing with strong emotions
03
Understand what domestic violence is, and how it occurs across different areas of society
04
Connect with others, reducing shame and stigma around your situation
05
Learn how to develop stronger relationships with those around you
06
Feel encouraged and empowered to continue making changes after the group ends
07
Start a safe life for you, your former or current partner, and your children
08
Recognise your strengths and how you can use them to make positive change – for good

24/7 Emergency Numbers

Need urgent help? Relationships Australia NSW is not a crisis service, but there’s a range of organisations that can help you.

Fees
Close Expand Collapse
Find a location near you
Close Expand Collapse
Enquire now
Close Expand Collapse

FAQs

This is a behaviour change program for men who have been abusive or controlling towards their female partners and have acted in ways that have had harmful physical, emotional or psychological impacts on the women and children in their lives.   These actions could include coercive control, physical violence towards people or property, verbal abuse, emotional manipulation, sexual abuse, financial abuse, or any other behaviour that leads to fear in their female partner and/or their children.  The program includes individual sessions with a case worker, and group participation requirements. Engagement levels are customised to each participants needs.    This program offers men: 
  • A therapeutic and supportive process that provides opportunities for lasting behaviour change 
  • A space to courageously reflect upon actions, values and relationship goals  
  • Awareness of patterns of behaviour and how they’re influenced 
  • Strategies to relate to their partner in healthy ways, as part of a safe, respectful and loving relationship 
  • Opportunities to consider the feelings and needs of children, as a father or a male role model 
  • Sharing experiences, support and feedback from and with other men 
  • Support, strategies and education to process strong emotions in healthier ways. 
When you register, you’ll be placed on a waitlist or offered a Clinical Intake appointment via phone. Please note that due to high demand, current wait times for this program are  eight to 12 weeks. 
A Clinical Intake Session provides an opportunity for you to:  
  • Gain more information about this Men’s Behaviour Change Program 
  • Speak to our staff and ask about the specific details of the program 
  • Understand the eligibility criteria for the program. 
This session will help you to make an informed choice about engaging in the program.  An intake appointment is a 1:1 phone call with one of our case workers. They will provide you with more information about the program, answer any questions or concerns you might have, and take you through intake requirements such as a forms and criteria. We will support you to discuss your family circumstances and interest in the program in a non-judgemental and confidential manner. 
After the Clinical Intake Session, every participant will be offered between two and four individual therapeutic casework sessions. These sessions offer support and assessment of your current needs and program suitability. Within your first few sessions, you and your allocated therapeutic caseworker will work together to formulate a plan regarding your individual men’s behaviour change journey and the frequency of your ongoing individual casework sessions.   Participants usually attend between six to 12 individual casework sessions while they are engaged in the program, over a period of approximately six to eight months. Individual sessions take place in addition to the Taking Responsibility Group Program sessions.   
Fees for the Taking Responsibility Group program are charged on a sliding scale, according to household income. They range from $10 to $60 per session, however concessions and fee waivers are available. Please contact us for further information.  There are no fees for the individual therapeutic casework. 
Individual and group work aspects of the program run continuously throughout the year.
The program can be taken online if you don’t have access to an accredited Men’s Behaviour Change Program within one-hour from your home address. 
We run this program from our Sydney City Centre, Illawarra Centre and Hunter Centre. Visit our locations page for more information.
We provide comprehensive reports upon request, and these include information about the program’s purpose and content, details of your attendance, engagement, goals and future recommendations. This report can be shared by you with other legal and support systems to comply with court orders.  We do not provide certificates, statements, or letters of attendance or completion. 
We accept self-referrals via familysafetyenquiries@ransw.org.au or 1300 364 277. Once a service has been offered to your client, we encourage clients to consent to share information between other services they are connected to.   As necessary, other agencies and services can warm-refer clients, with their consent, and can forward these to familysafetyenquiries@ransw.org.au  
Yes. We provide an inclusive service delivery model and welcome clients from all backgrounds. We’re particularly mindful of the barriers and disadvantages that may be experienced by First Nations People and all our staff receive professional development in cultural safety.  We’re deeply committed to closing the gap, reconciliation and continuous improvement in meeting the needs of First Nations People. We understand the value in collaborative service delivery with First Nations communities and organisations.
Call your local Relationships Australia NSW office or our central office administration team on 1300 364 277. 
Group sessions are held each week on Tuesdays from 5pm to 7.30pm.  Individual sessions, which you’ll undergo in addition to the group sessions, can be arranged at a time that works for you. 
Participants usually attend between six and 12 individual casework sessions while they are engaged in the program, over a period of approximately six to eight months. Individual sessions take place in addition to the Taking Responsibility Group Program sessions.  The Taking Responsibility Group Program is 18-weeks long, delivered as two nine-week modules. There’ll be one 2.5-hour session each week, held on Tuesdays from 5pm to 7.30pm. 
This group program is 18-weeks long, delivered as two nine-week modules. There’ll be one 2.5-hour sessions each week, held on Tuesdays from 5:00pm to 7.30pm.  It’s co-facilitated by a male and female facilitator and there will be a maximum of 12 participants.  Group Content and Modules:  Awareness of Self  Understanding myself and making conscious choices about who I want to be, how I want to treat others, and developing skills to make it happen.  Awareness of Others  Acknowledging the impact on those I’ve harmed and taking responsibility for my actions. Exploring opportunities to heal from shame through empathy and making choices to behave respectfully.  Awareness of the Big Picture  How are my beliefs and values influenced by my experiences of gender, relationships and a range of other factors – like culture, trauma, alcohol and other drugs, marginalisation and social disadvantages? Learn strategies to reshape these and create safe relationships. 
The Taking Responsibility Group Program is 18-weeks long, delivered as two nine-week modules. There’ll be one 2.5-hour session each week, held on Tuesdays from 5pm to 7.30pm.    A Pre-Group Intake Session is offered when your allocated therapeutic caseworker has completed the assessment process and determined in consultation with you that the group program is suitable and likely to be able to support you with your current needs, goals, and circumstances.  The group facilitators will meet with you to discuss your goals and circumstances and make a final decision about your suitability for the Taking Responsibility Group Program. The facilitators are very careful to ensure that they’re setting you up for a successful group engagement and experience.    While the program is designed to run across 18 weeks, your case worker can determine your unique needs. Some men do not complete all modules consecutively and may discontinue group attendance to be offered more intensive individual casework, and resume at a more suitable time, or be offered alternative programs.    
To enable us to best meet your needs we require that you bring any documents – such as Apprehended Domestic Violence Orders, Court Orders, Police Reports or Undertakings. It’s also beneficial to bring an open mind and attitude of curiosity towards the program. 
Our program is voluntary, regardless of your reason for wanting to participate. If you’re court ordered or encouraged to participate and don’t want to, we’ll have a supportive conversation with you about the  potential benefits of attending. We understand that talking about abusive behaviour is confronting and uncomfortable and our discussion will be free from judgement and prejudice.   You will then need to demonstrate your own motivation and goals for being engaged in our program that are aligned with the program purpose. We’ll only offer you a place in the program if you’re genuinely committed to working towards change and ready to take responsibility.   
We strive to make our program accessible regardless of individual circumstances, please discuss your specific needs with our friendly staff.  
After your initial enquiry you should have received an automated email acknowledging receipt. If you haven’t received this, please check your junk or promotions folders. This will give you additional information on how to register your interest. Please call 1300 364 277 if you have any questions, to register or to follow up with our team.  
You can call our friendly Client Services team on 1300 364 277. 
F
A
Q
S

Related Services & Workshops

Men and Relationships

Group Workshops.Individuals.Mental Health

Men and Relationships

This program helps men who may have difficulty connecting with others or lack confidence in their relationships. If you are looking for practical ways to break cycles of behaviour that undermine your relationships, this course can help.

Family Advocacy and Support Service

Tailored Services.Individuals.Domestic Violence

Family Advocacy and Support Service

The Family Advocacy and Support Service (FASS) is a free service which supports men going through the Family Court system in cases of domestic and family violence. By offering aid to both perpetrators and victims, we aim to encourage long term positive behaviour change.

Women’s Choice and Change

Group Workshops.Individuals.Trauma

Women’s Choice and Change

This program is a free domestic violence support group for women. Our family therapists provide a safe and caring space to share and learn from others who understand your experiences. Skills and strategies are provided to help you move forward with your life.

Supporting Your Relationship Wellbeing

Discover the latest from our Knowledge Hub.

The Impacts of Domestic and Family Violence on Children

Article.Families.Parenting

The Impacts of Domestic and Family Violence on Children

The impact of domestic violence on children can be wide-reaching and serious, whether domestic violence is aimed directly at them ...

How Men Can Take Better Care of Their Health

Article.Individuals.Parenting

How Men Can Take Better Care of Their Health

For all the jokes about man-flu, men are generally more likely to suffer from a range of serious health conditions. ...

How We Can All Change the Narrative Around Violence Against Women

Article.Individuals.Domestic Violence

How We Can All Change the Narrative Around Violence Against Women

Women throughout history have often been blamed for the seduction of men. We ask why, in this day and age, ...

Join Our Newsletter
Skip to content